SUPER POWER

«LONG-TERM THINKING»

AgileDynamicsGame® Certification

The idea behind the AgileDynamicsGame® is bigger than our team of authors. Become part of the growing AgileDynamics consultant community and get to know the game and its DNA in our three-day intensive training.

Support Evolution

In the AgileDynamicsGame® certification you get the full package of know-how transfer. In addition to the actual game experience including reviews, you will learn everything about the DNA of the underlying scientific integral model, as well as tips and tricks from game moderation. As a certified AgileDynamicsGame® consultant, you can get started right away to make an fundamental difference in your field of activity - or simply save the world. At the end of the training you will receive the AgileDynamicsGame® consultant certificate, as well as the AgileDynamicsGame® moderation guide, which will make your performance perfect. As a certified AgileDynamics-Game® consultant, you are entitled to use the game and its methodology within the framework of the expected quality standard.

AgileDynamicsGame® Analytics

Corporate culture is precision work. Connect the world of AgileDynamicsGame® with the best analysis tool for values, culture and change in a three-day intensive training. Be the bridge from experience to result!

Measuring Mindset

To supplement the game, we offer training to become a ValueMatch Certified Practitioner exclusively in Germany. With ValueMatch we offer online assessment tools and additional services based on the ideas of Spiral Dynamics and Reinventing Organizations. Where conventional personality profiles are based on human behavior, ValueMatch instruments measure the underlying value systems. As a complementary measurement method to the AgileDynamicsGame®, this training is the icing on the cake of in-depth insights, with the help of which, the fit of mindset and work-context can be numerically evaluated.

© 2020 all rights by AgileDynamicsGame® created by five4success

  • Schwarzes Xing
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Schönblickstr. 2 | 83071 Stephanskirchen

Philipp_Pongratz_FOND_OF_Nov19_Tag2-40_e

[r]EVOLUTION

                  BEGLEITEN

AgileDynamicsGame® Trainer Zertifizierung

Die Idee hinter dem AgileDynamicsGame® ist größer als unser Autorenteam. Werde Teil der wachsenden Trainer Community und begleite andere auf ihrem Weg zu Selbstführung, Ganzheit und [r]evolutionärem Sinn.
Als zertifizierter Trainer*in kannst du das Simulationsverfahren flexibel in deine Projekte einbauen. Agile Führung, integrale Praxis, Innovation-Labs, High-Performance Teams, oder den Weg zu sinnstiftender Zusammenarbeit erleben lassen - spielend einfach!

Moderiere den Wandel

In der AgileDynamicsGame® Zertifizierung bekommt ihr das volle Paket an Know-how Transfer. Neben dem eigentlichen Spielerlebnis inklusive der Reviews erfahrt ihr alles über die DNA des zugrundeliegenden wissenschaftlichen integralen Modells, sowie Tipps und Tricks der Spielmoderation. Als zertifizierte AgileDynamicsGame® Trainer*innen könnt ihr sofort loslegen, um in eurem Tätigkeitsfeld einen wirksamen Unterschied zu machen - oder einfach nur die Welt zu retten. Am Ende des Trainings erhaltet ihr das AgileDynamicsGame® Trainer Zertifikat, sowie den AgileDynamicsGame® Moderationsleitfaden, der euern Auftritt perfekt macht. Als zertifizierte AgileDynamics-Game® Trainer*innen seid ihr berechtigt, das Game und dessen Methodik im Rahmen des zugrunde liegenden Lizenzmodells anzuwenden.

AgileDynamicsGame® Analytics

Unternehmenskultur ist Maßarbeit. Verbinde die Welt des AgileDynamicsGame® mit dem besten Analyseinstrument für Werte, Kultur und Wandel in einer dreitägigen Intensivschulung. Sei die Brücke vom Erlebnis zum Ergebnis!

Von der Vermessung des Mindset

Zur vertiefenden Ergänzung des Games bieten wir die Ausbildung zum ValueMatch Certified Practitioner exklusiv in Deutschland an. Mit ValueMatch bietet wir euch Online-Assessment-Tools und ergänzende Dienstleistungen, die auf dem Gedankengut von Spiral Dynamics und Reinventing Organizations basieren. Da, wo herkömmliche Persönlichkeitsprofile  vom menschlichen Verhalten ausgehen, messen ValueMatch Instrumente die zugrunde liegenden Wertesysteme. Diese Ausbildung ist als ergänzendes Messverfahren des AgileDynamicsGame® das Sahnehäubchen vertiefender Einsichten, mit dessen Hilfe sich die Passung von Mindset und Arbeitskontext numerisch erfassen lassen. 

© 2020 Alle Rechte Vorbehalten AgileDynamicsGame® created by five4success

  • Schwarzes Xing
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Schönblickstr. 2 | 83071 Stephanskirchen