VALUE[r]EVOLUTION

«FROM AGILE DOING TO AGILE BEING»

Value[r]evolution

50000 Years of Human Value[r]evolution experienced in 2 days - summarized in two minutes.

How the AgileDynamicsGame® moves the players.

img_335078_edited.png

I have had many management workshops, but I have never seen such a lasting effect. It really is that for the first time I had the feeling that it was about helping me with my personal development and making myself a better person overall.

DENNIS BÜLOW | dadada GmbH

img_335078_edited.png

It was fun and challenging to experience human economic development in such a short time. The reflections in the panel were particularly exciting, where knowledge was gained and we became aware of our behavior during the game.

JESSI AMBASS | DATA QUALITY ADMINISTRATOR | SWISSCOM

img_335078_edited.png

More exciting than a specialist book, more versatile than any presentation and significantly more refreshing than filter coffee during the conference break! Thank you for the dynamic experience, how you can discover creative spaces for a complex world together with a lot of fun. Not only has it changed my view of lucky dice, sheep and startups forever!

MIRJAM KLEINE | PROJEKTMANAGERIN

img_335078_edited.png

The playful simulation shows the dynamics in a VUCA world in a tangible way, making reflection on the daily context concrete and action-relevant. An impressive experience that leaves its mark.

LEONARDO SPATA | PRODUCT OWNER LEADERSHIP | ONE SWISSCOM ACADEMY

img_335078_edited.png

Very clear eye-opening effect! It was really fun and I learned a lot about my strengths, but above all I relentlessly uncovered behavior patterns that are more in my way.

TILL LASZLOP | GLOBAL BRAND OWNERSHIP | AEVOR

img_335078_edited.png

For me it was a very valuable reference experience of what it feels like when the interaction is suddenly carried by an attentive mood and cooperation. In view of the very real global challenges, there is no other way!

DR. CLAUDINE PERLET | MEISTERWERK ZUKUNFT

img_335078_edited.png

Through the AgileDynamicsGame I understood how the world is really going!

BERNHARD POLLETY | GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER [bu:st] AUTOMOTIVE GmbH

img_335078_edited.png

It was exciting to explore the complexity and dynamics of people and systems in a more playful way. Let in for two days, be curious, experience and then immerse yourself in the reflection of drivers, patterns and values was an experience that will have a lasting effect.

JULIA KERN | FOND OF PEOPLE MANAGEMENT

WERTE[r]EVOLUTION

«VON AGILE DOING ZU AGILE BEING»

Werte[r]evolution

50.000 Jahre menschlicher Werte[r]evolution und Interaktion erlebt in 2 Tagen - zusammengefasst in 2 Minuten. 

Wie das AgileDynamicsGame® die Spieler bewegt.

Ich habe schon viele Management-Workshops gehabt, aber einen so nachhaltigen Effekt habe ich noch nicht erlebt. Es ist wirklich so, dass ich zum ersten Mal das Gefühl hatte, dass es darum ging, mir bei meiner persönlichen Entwicklung zu helfen und mich zu einem ganzheitlich besseren Menschen zu machen.

DENNIS BÜLOW | dadada GmbH

Die menschliche ökonomische Entwicklung in so kurzer Zeit spielerisch zu erleben, hat uns auf eine herausfordernde Art Spass gemacht. Besonders spannend waren die Reflexionen im Gremium, wo Erkenntnisse gewonnen wurden und uns unser Verhalten während des Spiels bewusst wurde.

JESSI AMBASS | DATA QUALITY ADMINISTRATOR | SWISSCOM

Spannender als ein Fachbuch, vielseitiger als jede Präsentation und deutlich erfrischender als Filterkaffee in der Tagungspause! Vielen Dank für die dynamische Erfahrung, wie man profund und mit ausgesprochen viel Spaß gemeinsam Gestaltungsräume für eine komplexe Welt entdecken kann. Hat nicht nur meinen Blick auf Würfelglück, Schafe und Start-Ups nachhaltig verändert!

MIRJAM KLEINE | PROJEKTMANAGERIN

Die spielerische Simulation zeigt auf erlebbare Weise die Dynamiken in einer VUCA Welt.Damit wird die Reflexion zum täglichen Kontext konkret und handlungs-relevant. Ein eindrückliches Erlebnis das Spuren hinterlässt.

LEONARDO SPATA | PRODUCT OWNER LEADERSHIP | ONE SWISSCOM ACADEMY

Sehr klarer Aha-Effekt! Hat richtig Spaß gemacht und ich habe einiges über meine Stärken gelernt aber vor allem schonungslos Verhaltensmuster aufgedeckt, die mir eher im Weg stehen.

TILL LASZLOP | GLOBAL BRAND OWNERSHIP | AEVOR

Für mich war es eine sehr wertvolle Referenzerfahrung, wie es sich anfühlt, wenn die Interaktion plötzlich von einer zugewandten Stimmung und Zusammenarbeit getragen ist. Was ja angesichts der sehr realen globalen Herausforderungen auch gar nicht mehr anders geht!

DR. CLAUDINE PERLET | MEISTERWERK ZUKUNFT

Durch das AgileDynamicsGame habe ich verstanden, wie es wahrhaftig um die Welt steht!

BERNHARD POLLETY | GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER [bu:st] AUTOMOTIVE GmbH

Es war hochspannend, auf spielerischere Art und Weise die Komplexität und Dynamik von Menschen und Systemen zu erkunden. Zwei Tage lang einlassen, neugierig sein, erleben und danach eintauchen in die Reflexion von Antreibern, Mustern und Werten war ein Erlebnis, das nachhaltig wirken wird.

JULIA KERN | FOND OF PEOPLE MANAGEMENT

 

© 2020 Alle Rechte Vorbehalten AgileDynamicsGame® created by five4success

  • Schwarzes Xing
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Schönblickstr. 2 | 83071 Stephanskirchen